Breadcrumb


Give

Faculty & Staff

Gerald Holmes Profile Image

Gerald Holmes, Ph.D.

Center Director

Office Locations: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 1B & 11-114

Phone: (805) 756-2120

Email: gjholmes@calpoly.edu

Shashika Hewavitharana Profile Image

Shashika Hewavitharana, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor/ Strawberry Plant pathologist

Office Location: 11-249 & 11-206

Phone: (805) 756-6157

Email: shewavit@calpoly.edu

John Lin Profile ImageJohn Lin, Ph.D.

Production Automation Manager

Office Location: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 104A

Phone: (805) 867-3086

Email: jlin134@calpoly.edu

Sarah Zukoff Profile ImageSarah Zukoff, Ph.D.

entomologist

Office Location: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 104A

Phone: (805) 540-4876

Email: szukoff@calpoly.edu 

Kyle Blauer Profile ImageKyle Blauer

Field research manager

Office Location: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 1B

Phone: (805) 441-3509

Email: kblauer@calpoly.edu

Drew Summerfield Profile ImageDrew Summerfield

Farm Manager 

Office Location: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 1B

Phone: (805) 540-1228

Email: dsummerf@calpoly.edu 

Mojtaba Ahmadi Profile ImageMojtaba Ahmadi, Ph.D.

Senior Production Automation Engineer

Office Location: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 104A

Phone: (831) 254-3577

Email: mahmadi@calstrawberry.org

Jose Alvarado Rojas Profile ImageJose Alvarado Rojas

Entomology Research Associate

Office Location: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 104A

Phone: (805) 540-0895

Email: jlalvara@calpoly.edu 

Caleb Fink Profile ImageCaleb Fink

Production Automation Engineer

Office Location: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 104A

Phone: (805) 471-2278

Email: cfink@calstrawberry.org

Jack Wells Profile Image

Jack Wells

Production Automation engineer 

Office Location: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 104A

Phone: (805) 235-7785

Email: jwells@calstrawberry.org

Miriam Mendez Profile Image

Miriam Mendez

FIELD RESEARCH SPECIALIST 

Office Location: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 1B

Phone: (805) 756-2150

Email: mmendez@calstrawberry.org

Vivian L. Longacre Profile Image

Vivian L. Longacre

Lab Technician

Office Location: 11-249 & 11-206

Phone: (805) 756-2120

Email: vlongacr@calpoly.edu

Alison Stevens Profile ImageAlison Stevens

Administrative Coordinator

Office Location: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 1B

Phone: (805) 756-2150

Email: asteve17@calpoly.edu

Nicole Lyons Profile ImageNicole Lyons

Administrative Coordinator

Office Location: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 1B

Phone: (805) 756-2150

Email: nmlyons@calpoly.edu

Related Content

Contact Us

Phone: (805) 756-2150
Need Directions? Click Here!

Virtual Field Day Video Playlist

Check out our virtual field day videos by clicking "Field Day Playlist" below!

Field Day Playlist

Strawberry Disease Information Form

Click here for form

Forma de Enfermedad de Fresa

Forma en Español