Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Gerald Holmes Profile Image

Gerald Holmes, Ph.D.

Center Director

Office Locations: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 1B & 11-114

Phone: (805) 756-2120

Email: gjholmes@calpoly.edu

Peter Shearer Profile Image

Peter W. Shearer, Ph.D.

Strawberry Entomologist

Office Locations: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 1B

Phone: (805) 756-5041

Email: pwsheare@calpoly.edu

Shashika Hewavitharana Profile Image

Shashika Hewavitharana, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor/ Strawberry Plant pathologist

Office Location: 11-249 & 11-206

Phone: (805) 756-6157

Email: shewavit@calpoly.edu

John Lin Profile ImageJohn Lin, Ph.D.

Production Automation Manager

Office Location: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 1B

Phone: (805) 867-3086

Email: jlin134@calpoly.edu

Kyle Blauer Profile ImageKyle Blauer

Field research manager

Office Location: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 104A

Phone: (805) 441-3509

Email: kblauer@calpoly.edu

Drew Summerfield Profile ImageDrew Summerfield

Farm Manager 

Office Location: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 104A

Phone: (805) 540-1228

Email: dsummerf@calpoly.edu 

Jose Alvarado Rojas Prolfile ImageJose Alvarado Rojas

Entomology Research Associate

Office Location: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 104A

Phone: (805) 540-0895

Email: jlalvara@calpoly.edu 

Jack Rabin Profile ImageJack Rabin

Internship Coordinator

Office Location: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 1B

Phone: (805) 756-2150

Email: jrabin@calpoly.edu

Caleb Fink Profile ImageCaleb Fink

Production Automation Engineer

Office Location: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 1B

Phone: (805) 471-2278

Email: cfink@calstrawberry.org

Jack Wells Profile Image

Jack Wells

Production Automation engineer 

Office Location: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 1B

Phone: (805) 235-7785

Email: jwells@calstrawberry.org

Miriam Mendez Profile Image

Miriam Mendez

FIELD RESEARCH SPECIALIST 

Office Location: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 1B

Phone: (805) 756-2150

Email: mmendez@calstrawberry.org

Alison Stevens Profile ImageAlison Stevens

Administrative Coordinator

Office Location: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 1B

Phone: (805) 756-2150

Email: asteve17@calpoly.edu

Nicole Lyons Profile ImageNicole Lyons

Administrative Coordinator

Office Location: Bldg. 83 (Technology Park) - Ste. 1B

Phone: (805) 756-2150

Email: nmlyons@calpoly.edu

Related Content

Contact Us

Phone: (805) 756-2150
Need Directions? Click Here!

Give

Strawberry Disease Information Form

Click here for form

Forma de Enfermedad de Fresa

Forma en Español